HWDC Holiday Schedule

The Harford Waste Disposal Center, Tollgate Yard trim drop-off facility, and the Administrative office will be closed on the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

HWDC

Tollgate Drop-off

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 15, 2018 Closed Closed
President's Day  Monday, February 19, 2018 Closed Closed
Memorial Day  Monday, May 28, 2018 Closed Closed

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Closed

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Closed

Closed

Veteran’s Day 

Monday, November 12, 2018

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

Closed

Closed

Christmas Holiday

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Closed

Closed

New Year's Holiday  Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed Closed