HWDC Holiday Schedule

The Harford Waste Disposal Center, Tollgate Yard trim drop-off facility, and the Administrative office will be closed on the following holidays:

Holiday

Date

HWDC

Tollgate Drop-off

New Years Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day  Monday, January 20, 2020
Closed Closed
President's Day  Monday, February 17, 2020
Closed Closed
Memorial Day  Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed Closed

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020
(HWDC and Tollgate Drop-off will be open on Friday, July 3rd from 7am - 3pm)

Closed

Closed

Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Closed

Closed

Veteran’s Day 

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Closed

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Closed

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 27, 2020

Closed

Closed

Christmas Holiday

Friday, December 25, 2020

Closed

Closed

New Year's Holiday  Friday, January 1, 2021
Closed Closed