Bus Routes

Route Number
Route Location/Link to Schedule (Effective February 2018)
Route 1 and 1A: Green
Havre De Grace, Aberdeen, Bel Air
February 2018
Route 1 and 1A Map
Route 2 and 2a: Blue
Joppatowne, Abingdon, Edgewood, Bel Air February 2018
Route 2 and 2A Map
Route 3: Orange
Bel Air Circulator February 2018
Route 3 Map
Route 4: Yellow
Aberdeen Circulator February 2018
Route 4 Map
Route 5: Red
Edgewood Circulator February 2018
Route 5 Map
Route 6: Purple
Via Philadelphia Road
(Edgewood, Riverside, Perryman, Aberdeen)
February 2018
Route 6 Map
Route 6A: Purple
Via Highway 40
(Edgewood, Riverside, Perryman, Aberdeen)
February 2018
Route 6A Map
*Route 7: Teal
Harford County: Aberdeen and Havre De Grace
Cecil County: Perryville (see link below to Cecil Transit Route #2)
February 2018
Route 7 Map
Route 8: Silver Perryman & Riverside February 2018 Route 8 Map


*Cecil Transit Route #2 Perryville Connection (Connects to Harford Transit LINK's Route 7: Teal Line). 

Maryland Transit Administration - Local Commuter Buses
Commuter Bus 410 (MTA Bus) 
Commuter Bus 411 (MTA Bus)
Commuter Bus 420 (MTA Bus)

Harford Transit LINK schedules and forms are available in Spanish language upon request.
Los horarios y formularios de Harford Transit LINK están disponibles en idioma español a pedido.