Harford County, Maryland
Harford County Maryland

County Council
Watch Us Live!
Council Members
Find Your Council Representative
Find Your State and Federal Representatives
County Auditor
People's Counsel
Council Boards
Proclamations • Certificates
Most Recent Agenda
Current Bills & Resolutions
2014 Bills
2014 Resolutions
Agendas • Minutes • Bills • Resolutions
Frequently Asked Questions
Public Meeting Calendar
Download a Free Acrobat Reader
Harford County Council...
212 South Bond Street, 2nd Floor, Bel Air, MD 21014 410.638.3343 or 410.879.2000

Untitled The Harford County Council's next Legislative Session is scheduled for Tuesday, October 21, 2014 at 7:30 PM. Live Video StreamClick Here to Watch Us Live!!!


watchuslivebutton.gif publicmtgcalbutton(1).gif publicparticbutton.gif contactus.gif

 BillyBoniface.jpg DionGuthrie.jpg  JoeWoods.jpg  JamesMcMahan.jpg  ChadShrodes.jpg   DickSlutzky.jpg MaryAnnLisanti.jpg 
 Billy Boniface
 Council President

 Dion F. Guthrie
 District A

 Joe Woods
 District B

 James McMahan
 "Capt'n Jim"
 District C

 Chad Shrodes
 District D
 Richard C. Slutzky
 District E
 Mary Ann Lisanti
 District F

Questions or comments webmaster@harfordcountymd.gov
Copyright © 1997 Harford County Government. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer... | Privacy Statement...