Harford County, Maryland
Harford County Maryland
David R. Craig, Harford County Executive
Harford County Maryland

Get Connected
RSS Feeds Facebook Twitter Facility Locator E-Newsletter - The County Line Harford County Connect
Public Information
Maryland Stormwater Fee
Fire & EMS Master Plan
New Postings
What is APG JLUS
Budget Information
2015 Approved Budget
Online Services
Property/Water Bills
Electronic Payments
Employment Opportunities
Online Permit Inquiries
Procurement Bid Packages
Report an Issue
Resource Guide
Tax Sale
Zoning Hearings
Public Interest
Road Closures
2012 Master Plan and Land Use Element Plan
Community Council
Impact Fee Questions
Single Stream Recycling
Online Documents
72-Hour Walk Thru
Certificate of Tax Liens
Homeowner Tax Credit PDf Document
Maryland Intake Sheet
Police Initiated Towing Regulations PDf Document
Water Quality Report PDf Document
View All Online Documents
Welcome to Harford County, Maryland...
Question or Comment...Feedback is only a click away.



Thank you for contacting Harford County Government. We appreciate hearing from you and hope that the following form will assist you in providing us with your comments and suggestions.

url What kind of comment would you like to send?

Please indicate web page to be referenced:...

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

Please use the following E-mail addresses to correspond directly with Harford County agency directors:
County Executive: David R. Craig, County Executive
Administration: Mary F. Chance, Director
Community Services: Elizabeth S. Hendrix, Director
Economic Development: James C. Richardson, Director
Housing Agency: Shawn A. Kingston, Director
Human Resources: Janet L. Schaub, Director
Information and Communication Technology: Ted Pibil, Jr., Director
Inspections, License & Permits: Richard Lynch, Director
Law Department: Robert S. McCord, County Attorney
Parks & Recreation: Arden C. McClune, Director, Director
Planning & Zoning: Pete Gutwald, Director
Procurement: Debbie L. Henderson, Director
Department of Public Works: Timothy F. Whittie, Director
Treasury Department: Kathryn L. Hewitt, Director

[ Link to View Additional Elected Officials... ]

Harford County Maryland Questions or comments webmaster@harfordcountymd.gov
Copyright © 1997 Harford County Government. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer... | Privacy Statement...