JULY 2013

July 4, 2013 - County Holiday
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Independence Day holiday

Harford County Government offices will be closed

July 5, 2013 - County Holiday
Friday, July 5, 2013
Independence Day holiday

Harford County Government offices will be closed
SEPTEMBER 2013

September 2, 2013 - County Holiday
Monday, September 2, 2013
Labor Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

NOVEMBER 2013

November 11, 2013 - County Holiday
Monday, November 11, 2013
Veteran's Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

November 28, 2013 - County Holiday
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Thanksgiving Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

November 29, 2013 - County Holiday
Friday, November 29, 2013
Day After Thanksgiving
Harford County Government offices will be closed

DECEMBER 2013

December 25, 2013 - County Holiday
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Christmas Day

Harford County Government offices will be closed

December 26, 2013 - Administrative Closure
Thursday, December 26, 2013
Administrative Closure

Harford County Government offices will be closed.

December 27, 2013 - Administrative Closure
Friday, December 27, 2013
Administrative Closure

Harford County Government will be closed.
JANUARY 2014

January 1, 2014 - County Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
New Year’s Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

January 20, 2014 - County Holiday
Monday, January 20, 2014
Martin Luther King Day

Harford County Government offices will be closed.
FEBRUARY 2014

February 17, 2014 - County Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2014
President’s Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

MAY 2014

May 26, 2014 - County Holiday
Monday, May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

JULY 2014

July 4, 2014 - County Holiday
Friday, July 4, 2014
Independence Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

SEPTEMBER 2014

September 1, 2014 - County Holiday
Monday, September 1, 2014
Labor Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

NOVEMBER 2014

November 11, 2014 - County Holiday
November 11, 2014
Tuesday, Veteran’s Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

November 27, 2014 - County Holiday
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed

November 28, 2014 - County Holiday
Friday, November 28, 2014
Day after Thanksgiving
Harford County Government offices will be closed

DECEMBER 2014

December 25, 2014 - County Holiday
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Christmas Day
Harford County Government offices will be closed