Senior Activity Center Class Catalog

Senior Activity Catalog Winter 2019  front page button

Senior Activity Center Contact Numbers



Aberdeen

(Closed until further notice due to wind damage)


410-273-5666

Edgewood


410-612-1622

Fallston


410-638-3260 

Havre de Grace


410-939-5121

McFaul


410-638-4040
Semester
Class Registration Begins
Class Registration Ends
Classes Start
Classes End

WINTER 2019


--

Registration over

​Wed., January 2, 2019

Fri., March 8, 2019


SPRING 2019
Fallston Only
Wed., February 20, 2019
McFaul Only
Thurs., February 21, 2019
All Centers
Fri., February 22, 2019


Fri., March 22, 2019


Mon., April 1, 2019


Fri., June 7, 2019


SUMMER 2019
Fallston Only
Wed., May 22, 2019
McFaul Only
​ Thurs., May 23, 2019
All Centers
​ Fri., May 24, 2019


Fri., June 21, 2019


Mon., July 1, 2019


Fri., Sept. 6, 2019

​FALL 2019
Fallston Only
​Wed., August 21, 2019
McFaul Only
Thurs., August 22, 2019
All Centers
​ Fri., August 23, 2019

Fri., Sept. 20, 2019

Mon., Sept. 30, 2019

Fri., Dec. 6, 2019


​WINTER 2019
Fallston Only
Wed., November 20, 2019
​McFaul Only
Thurs., November 21, 2019
​ All Centers
​ Fri., November 22, 2019


​Fri., Dec. 20, 2019


​Mon., Jan. 6, 2020


​Fri., Mar. 6, 2020