Senior Center Class Registration Information & Instructions

Click for Class Catalog Button
Semester
Registration Begins All Centers
Registration Ends All Centers
Classes Begin
Classes End
Winter 2024
Tues., Nov. 14, 2023
Fri., Dec. 22, 2023
Tues., Jan. 2, 2024
Fri., Mar. 8, 2024

PLEASE NOTE: All registration, including in-person, will be done using our online registration system and will require a credit or debit card for payment. Cash and checks are no longer accepted. We accept VISA, MasterCard, Discover or debit cards.

To save time, please create your CivicRec online account before registration opens. If  you have registered online before, please sign into your existing CivicRec account. Reset your password as needed. Full instructions for creating an account and registering online can be found below. If you need further assistance, please call or stop into your local senior center.  

Future Class Registration Dates

Semester
Registration Begins All Centers
Registration Ends All Centers
Classes Begin
Classes End
Spring 2024
Tues., Feb. 20, 2024
Fri., Mar. 24, 2024
Mon., Apr. 1, 2024
Fri., Jun. 7, 2024
Summer 2024
Tues., May 21, 2024
Fri. Jun. 21, 2024
Mon., Jul. 1, 2024
Fri., Sept. 6, 2024
Fall 2024
Tues., Aug. 20, 2024
Fri., Sept. 20, 2024
Mon., Sept. 30, 2024
Fri., Dec. 6, 2024
Winter 2025
Tues., Nov 12, 2024
Fri., Dec. 20, 2024
Mon., Jan. 6, 2025
Fri., Mar. 7, 2025

Need Help? Click the following links for easy step by step instructions to use our online system:

create your online account on a pc laptop
create your online account on a mobile device
renew your senior center membership
Register using a PC or laptop
Register Moble device
tips for finding classes in the Online catalog